REGISTER OF INTERESTED AND AFFECTED PARTIES

PROPOSED UNIVERSITY PRECINCT DEVELOPMENT AT THE GARDEN ROUTE DAM AND ASSOCIATED

INFRASTRUCTURE ON A PORTION OF THE REMAINDER OF ERF 464, GEORGE	
AUTHORITIES	CONTACT PERSON
STATE DEPARTMENTS	
Western Cape Government: Department of Environmental	
Affairs and Development Planning - Development	Mr. Gavin Benjamin
Management (Region 3)	_
Western Cape Government: Department of Transport and	Mr. Juan Prodehl
Public Works	
Western Cape Government: Department of Agriculture	Mr. Cor van der Walt
Breede-Gouritz Catchment Management Agency	Mr. Carlo Abrahams
Garden Route District Municipality	Ms. E. Douglas
Department of Agriculture Forestry and Fisheries	Mrs. M Koen
ORGANS OF STATE	
CapeNature	Mr. Colin Fordham
Eden District Municipality: Planning and Economic	Mr. Lusanda Menze
Development	
Eden District Municipality: Roads	Mr. John Godfrey
Eden District Municipality: Community Services	Ms. Nina Viljoen
George Municipality: Municipal Manager	Mr. Trevor Botha
	Mr. Reggie Wesso / Ms.
George Municipality: Civil Engineering Services	Lindsay Mooiman
George Municipality: Electroctechnical Services	Mr. Steyn van der Merwe
George Municipality: Land Use Management	Mr. Clinton Peterson
George Municipality: Human Settlements	Mr. Charles Lubbe
Ward Councillor - Ward 11	Cllr. Cokiswa Lesele
REGISTERED INTERESTED AND AFFECTED PARTIES	
Adjacent landowners / Occupiers	
Interested and affected party	Contact person
Adjacent landowners	Mr. Greg Young
Adjacent landowners	Mrs M.S. Moretti
Adjacent landowners	Mr. Peter Risi
Adjacent landowners	Mrs. W.R.G. Branford
Adjacent landowners	Henk Zonnestein
Adjacent landowners	Tielman Meyer
Registered Interested & Affected Parties	
Interested and Affected Party	Wynand Loftus
Land Owner	Dr. S.J.P. Badenhorst
	Magda Eybers,
	Academic Administration
Saasveld NMMU Campus	Alet van Tonder
	marketing and corporate
	relations
	Mr Geoff Taylor
MTO forestry	Mr. Marius Davids
Interested and Affected Party	Waldi Lubbe
Occupant 103 Stander Street	Martinus Esmeyer
Hilbillies MTB	Emile Kaselowski
Interested and Affected Party	Graham Savage
·	Diane Turner
Outramps Crew Group	And Marge Webster
Interested and Affected Party	Eugene Knottenbelt
Neil Lyners and Associates (RF) (Pty) Ltd	Martyn Le Roux
Interested and Affected Party	J.L Strydom
Interested and Affected Party	Phillip Rosser
Interested and Affected Party	Dean Chandler
Interested and Affected Party	Frans van Aardt
Interested and Affected Party	Chris Hall

REGISTER OF INTERESTED AND AFFECTED PARTIES

PROPOSED UNIVERSITY PRECINCT DEVELOPMENT AT THE GARDEN ROUTE DAM AND ASSOCIATED INFRASTRUCTURE ON A PORTION OF THE REMAINDER OF ERF 464, GEORGE

George Sustainable City Forum	Stephen Stead and Dr. Dennis Farrell
SANParks	Maretha Alant
Interested and Affected Party	Wildernis Ratepayers and Residents Association John Miller
Botanical Society of South Africa	Jo-Anne King
Manager Garden Route Botanical Garden	Finn Rautenbach
Edenview Homeowners Association	Ken Pearce
Thousand Sensations (Pty) Ltd	Alewijn Dippenaar
Interested and Affected Party	Jacques van Reenen
Interested and Affected Party	Elsabe Gouws
Interested and Affected Party	Sonjia Wolfaardt
Interested and Affected Party	Jackie Dabrowski
Interested and Affected Party	Hennie Pienaar and Debbie Pinaar
Interested and Affected Party	Pauline Cloete/Kai Tikquoa Conservancy
Interested and Affected Party	Dr. Dennis V. Farrell
Interested and Affected Party	Adri Joubert
Interested and Affected Party	Professor Robert Fincham
Interested ans Affected Party	Abrie de Swart