ORGANISATION	NAME AND SURNAME
AUTHORITIES	
Eskom: Land Development	Mr O Peters
Breede-Gouritz Catchment Management Agency	Mr C Abrahams / Jan Van Staden / Rabokale Mphahlele
Western Cape Government: Department of Environmental Affairs and Development Planning - Development Management (Region 3)	Mr G Benjamin
Western Cape Government: Department of Transport and Public Works	Mr J Prodehl
	Ms GD Swanepoel
	Lyle Martin
	Mr S Carstens
Western Cape Government: Department of Agriculture	Mr C van der Walt
Western Cape Government Department of Human Settlements	Kholiso Mukhovha
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF)	Melanie Koen
Western Cape Government Department of Health	Mr J M Abrahams
Heritage Western Cape	Ms W Dhansay
CapeNature	Mr C Fordham
Garden Route District Municipality: Community Services	Ms N Viljoen
Garden Route District Municipality: Roads	Mr J Daniels
Bitou Municipality: Municipal Manager	Mr T Ndlovu
Bitou Municipality Economic Development & Planning Environmental Management Officer	Anjé Taljaard
Bitou Municipality Town Planning Department Senior Manager	Chris Schliemann
Bitou Municipality: Community Services	Mr T Sompani
Ward Councillor - Ward 7	Ms A Olivier
INTERESTED & AFFECTED PARTIES	
Wildlife and Environment Society of South Africa	Mr Steve Pettoiffe
Plettenberg Bay Community Environment Forum	Mr A Sebastian / Ashaylin Sebastian
Kranshoek Public Library	Ms Josephine Littlejohn
Do share de Fierre	Johan van der Schyff (Johan
Dagbreek Eiers	Jr)
Private HDRS Attornovs	Marietta Prins Mr F Du Plessis
HDRS Attorneys Mosdell Pama & Cox	Cindy Allan
Private (Land Occupant)	Edwin Olivier
i irrate (Lana Occapant)	Edivini Onvici