Table 1: I&AP's to be included

Name	Contact details	
Phillip Tobiansky		
Jenny Gehard / Holiday Plett		
Hannah		
Malcolm Dods		
B Klette		
Mike Berry		
Mike Anderson		
Plettenberg Bay Environmental Forum		
Ecovive		
Rudi Martin Architects		
Sandra		

Table 2: Competent Authorities to be included

Authorities	, ia in on the second actual a	
Nina Viljoen	Garden Route District Municipality	
Brandon Layman	WCG: Department of	]
Brandon Layman	Agriculture	
Carlo Abrahams	Breede-Gouritz Catchment	
Rabokale Mphahlele	Management Agency	
Megan Simons	Cape Nature	ļ
Lizelle Stroh	South African Civil Aviation Authority	
Nrateng Mashiloane	Authority	
Stephanie-Ann Barnardt	Haritaga Waatarn Cana	
Chiara Singh	Heritage Western Cape	
	MC Department of Training	ļ
Xander Smuts WC Department of Transpand Public Works		
		ļ

Dave Swart	Ward 2 Councillor: Bitou Municipality
Gavin Benjamin	Western Cape Government: DEADP
Ms M Laros	DEA&DP: Coastal Management
Mbulelo Memane	Bitou Municipal Manager
Melanie Koen	Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF)
Plettenberg Bay Community Environmental Forum	Plettenberg Bay Community Environmental Forum
Ms. leptieshaam Bekko Mercia Liddle	DEA&DP: Biodiversity and Coastal Management
Ms. Anjé Minne	Bitou Municipality: Environmental Management Officer
Branch: Oceans and Coast	National Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment
Vanessa Stoffels	Road Use Management Chief Directorate Road Planning, Roads Branch
Anton Bredell	Minister of Local Government, Environmental Affairs and Development Planning